Nemesís
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nemesís

HomeHome  DKPDKP  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
May 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
CalendarCalendar

Application

Go down 
+2
Quizzit
Tipico
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Holy Pri

Application Empty
PostSubject: Application   Application I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 26, 2009 9:46 pm

1. What is your name? Sazztam “jassen”

2. What is your race and class? (Undead Holy Priest)

3. Tell us why you want to join Nemesis. I am Looking to raid on a regular basis, want to be part of something bigger then game itself and help the guild become the best on the Server.

4. What previous guilds have you been with and why did you leave them? I am currently in Order of the Dark Horde, have been loyal to the order since I started playing and it has been the only guild I have been in. I am looking to move forward in progression, and with the Decreased participation in the order of the dark horde and loss of many core raiders the guild is in a downward spiral. So I am looking for a guild that is active and interested in progessing.

5. Are you looking to become a "Raid Member" or a "PvP/Arena Member" primarily? I want to be a Raid Member, Do pvp some but not much. I enjoy Arena’s and will be willing to pvp if asked.

6. Please post what instances you have raiding experience in if you answered "Raid Member" to question #5. Please include anything pre-BC and post-BC. I have Experience in Old Naxx, Ox. Lair, ZG, AL Q, Kara, , ZA, SSC, TK, 25 man Naxx, 10 man Naxx, 25 and 10 OS, 25 and 10 Vault.

7. What spec do you plan to use given your answer to #4?
Note: This doesn't need to be your current spec, but the spec you plan to use given your answer to #4. (Plan on Raiding Holy)

8. Please post a wowarmory.com link to your character and a screenshot of your current UI.

9. How old are you? 31